Municipality Welcome Packages

Municipality Welcome Packages

GBLIP Community Sub-committee has developed a Welcome Package Template. The English, French, Arabic and Ukrainian versions of the template were distributed to the seventeen municipalities in Grey and Bruce Counties for each to complete by added local information and resources that help newcomer residents navigate as they settle into their new home.

Bruce County

Municipality of Arran-Elderslie

Municipality of Brockton (coming soon)

Township of Huron-Kinloss (coming soon)

Municipality of Kincardine (coming soon)

Municipality of Northern Bruce Peninsula

Town of Saugeen Shores (coming soon)

Municipality of South Bruce

Town of South Bruce Peninsula (coming soon)

Grey County

Town of The Blue Mountains (coming soon)

Township of Chatsworth (coming soon)

Township of Georgian Bluffs (coming soon)

Municipality of Grey Highlands (coming soon)

Town of Hanover (coming soon)

Municipality of Meaford (coming soon)

City of Owen Sound

Township of Southgate

Municipality of West Grey (coming soon)